Casino Reviews

Write A Review...
Which Casino would you like to review?
Next
About Reviews

Reviews... Sort by 

Gold Coast Hotel & Casino
3 Stars
Overall Video Poker
LOUD MUSIC
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017 Visited: Sep 11, 2017
Review # 64-184
Reviewed by artk1
1 Review .
Play graveyard and they have started cranking up the music so that you can't concentrate. It's like playing in a nightclub. Bring you earplugs
Low Limit VP
3 Stars
Player's Club / Comps
3 Stars
Medium Limit VP
3 Stars
Restaurants
2 Stars
High Limit VP
4 Stars
Lodging
3 Stars
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Mount Airy Casino Resort
2 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Video Poker no longer very good!
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017 Visited: Jul 21, 2017
Review # 357-182
Reviewed by grdsr
6 Reviews .
A few months ago about half of the good video poker machines pay tables were changed to less then good. Today I discovered that the other half has been changed. So if you play anything less then $2 ($10 a hand) there is nothing good at My Airy for you, which is too bad, they had nice games for $1 of 9/6 Jacks or better and 8/5 bonus poker.
Low Limit VP
2 Stars
Player's Club / Comps
2 Stars
Medium Limit VP
2 Stars
Restaurants
2 Stars
High Limit VP
4 Stars
Lodging
4 Stars
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Mount Airy Casino Resort
2 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Video Poker no longer very good!
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017 Visited: Jul 21, 2017
Review # 357-181
Reviewed by grdsr
6 Reviews .
A few months ago about half of the good video poker machines pay tables were changed to less then good. Today I discovered that the other half has been changed. So if you play anything less then $2 ($10 a hand) there is nothing good at My Airy for you, which is too bad, they had nice games for $1 of 9/6 Jacks or better and 8/5 bonus poker.
Low Limit VP
2 Stars
Player's Club / Comps
2 Stars
Medium Limit VP
2 Stars
Restaurants
2 Stars
High Limit VP
4 Stars
Lodging
4 Stars
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Aria Resort & Casino‎
3 Stars
Overall Video Poker
To: Peter the recent Aria reviewer.
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017 Visited: Jul 16, 2017
Review # 470-180
Reviewed by Sttr
1 Review .
To: Peter the recent Aria reviewer. We have tried to contact you several times (including today) over the last five months via the email address you used on your updates. Please check your private emails to that account and look in the spam folder too. If that isn't an email address you want to use, please submit another update on the Aria vpFREE2 page with an email address that we can use to communicate with you. Thanks.
Low Limit VP
N/A
Player's Club / Comps
N/A
Medium Limit VP
N/A
Restaurants
N/A
High Limit VP
N/A
Lodging
N/A
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Aria Resort & Casino‎
4 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Multi lines ok but $5 were downgraded.
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017 Visited: Jul 16, 2017
Review # 470-179
Reviewed by Peter
3 Reviews .
Partial correction to my last review. I agree the multi-lines are as advertised. However the single line high 9/6 JB were taken out BUT the $5 JB, DB, and DDB were all downgraded in the bank outside high limit. Bellagio and Cosmo still have them and Paris has one JB 9/6 $5. Great if playing high or don't mind lower short as trade off for great food and 5 star hotel at Aria.
Low Limit VP
3 Stars
Player's Club / Comps
5 Stars
Medium Limit VP
3 Stars
Restaurants
5 Stars
High Limit VP
5 Stars
Lodging
5 Stars
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review


Sort By: Newest First | Oldest First | Highest Rated First | Lowest Rated First
$1,000 in casino coupons!