Casino Reviews

Write A Review...
Which Casino would you like to review?
Next
About Reviews

Reviews... Sort by 

Mount Airy Casino Resort
3 Stars
Overall Video Poker
VP Machines downgraded
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017 Visited: Feb 17, 2017
Review # 357-166
Reviewed by grdsr
4 Reviews .
On this trip to Mount Airy found about half of the good 9/6 Jacks or better and Bonus Poker machines downgraded to to poorer pay tables. Still some good machines, but less. No good machines under $1.
Low Limit VP
2 Stars
Player's Club / Comps
3 Stars
Medium Limit VP
3 Stars
Restaurants
3 Stars
High Limit VP
4 Stars
Lodging
N/A
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Harrah's Las Vegas
5 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Harrahs Casino Great place
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017 Visited: Feb 12, 2017
Review # 72-165
Reviewed by 306967866
2 Reviews .
HARRAHS CASINO is a very enjoyable Casino .I have the best host ,Alejandra Zepeda, he goes out of his way to make sure my stay is extremely enjoyable I have been coming out to HARRAHS Caesar's properties for years and I stay loyal because I feel the hotel rooms especially the suites are really nice and enjoyable ,the high-stakes slot machines are pretty liberal .I also enjoy playing craps . It is a really exciting place and it's centrally located I highly recommend the players card program it's a pretty generous for the frequent player.make reservations at Ruth Chris it's a really nice restaurant and it's located on the site
Low Limit VP
3 Stars
Player's Club / Comps
5 Stars
Medium Limit VP
4 Stars
Restaurants
4 Stars
High Limit VP
5 Stars
Lodging
5 Stars
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Suncoast Hotel & Casino
5 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Enjoyable Great Casino
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017 Visited: Jan 17, 2017
Review # 115-164
Reviewed by 306967866
2 Reviews .
My hosts ALEX and Donna are the best they really go out of their way to make sure my stay is really enjoyable The Sun Coast has some really good restaurants that I reviewed on My Trip ,I think they're all pretty excellent The buffet is a real value The slot machines are pretty good , blackjack is good too.Sports book is roomy and relaxing , Hotel rooms are nice I really enjoy staying in the hotel suites they are really Beautiful rooms The casino itself goes out of its way to make it a safe place ,I've noticed on the Vegas Strip that some of the casinos have a lot of riffraff ,Sun Coast don't have that . The B Connected program is a really good players card program they really take care of you and that's why I frequent the Sun Coast ,I highly recommend it .make reservations at Salvatori's Italian restaurant you won't regret it , it's a great place to eat the food is fabulous and they have great entertainment ! Call see my favorite waiter Scott he's the best !
Low Limit VP
4 Stars
Player's Club / Comps
5 Stars
Medium Limit VP
4 Stars
Restaurants
5 Stars
High Limit VP
5 Stars
Lodging
5 Stars
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Choctaw Casino Resort Durant
4 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Quite surprised... but in a good way.
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017 Visited: Jan 14, 2017
Review # 452-163
Reviewed by RustyRooter
1 Review .
I didn't really expect much going in the door... I remember when Choctaw was a tent at the gas station. I must say I was surprised and impressed. Very clean, bright and open. Machines seemed to be in good repair; VP machines, particularly, had good screens and decent keys (only one machine of the 5 or so I played had a sticky key.) Very reasonable payscales for Indian VP, and as best I can tell, Class III. The majority of the VP is in the middle of the casino, in banks according to game... i.e. one bank of JoB progressives, one bank of DDB progressives, etc.; they are not all multigame. .25 VP appeared to be one notch down in payback from .50/$1 payscales. Non-smoking area by the fast food and bowling alley, 9 VP multigame progressives at the bar... bad screen angle for the bartops (light glare,) and spread out around the quite large bar, so playing next to my wife was almost impossible... we lucked out and two people got up from the only set of paired machines I could see. The bar area was VERY loud, making conversation pretty difficult, and there was a constant stream of people standing next to me ordering drinks and such from the bar. Restaurants, fast food, bathrooms, ticket/cash machines spread out all over the casino... you aren't far from anything and is a nice change, even compared to some of the LV and Laughlin casinos I frequent. My only other experience with Indian gaming is Winstar, down the road a bit in Thackerville, IMHO Choctaw Durant makes Winstar look like a dump with a much nicer, much cleaner casino, better and more VP machines, and just a better experience all the way around. I probably won't be going back to Winstar any time soon.
Low Limit VP
3 Stars
Player's Club / Comps
N/A
Medium Limit VP
N/A
Restaurants
4 Stars
High Limit VP
N/A
Lodging
N/A
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Gun Lake Casino
1 Star
Overall Video Poker
Don't waste your money here!
Reviewed: Jan 06, 2017 Visited: Jan 05, 2017
Review # 491-162
Reviewed by rwdetroit
1 Review .
This casino is all about taking your money. The VP is the worst I have ever seen. You can drop $300 in an hour easily with little return. The only game that is remotely in the zone is Bonus Poker at 96.8 and these are on the floor. The bar tops are 95's! Stay home, save your VP money for another casino, check this site for your best return and play on!
Low Limit VP
1 Star
Player's Club / Comps
1 Star
Medium Limit VP
1 Star
Restaurants
2 Stars
High Limit VP
1 Star
Lodging
1 Star
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review


Sort By: Newest First | Oldest First | Highest Rated First | Lowest Rated First
$1,000 in casino coupons!