Casino Reviews

Write A Review...
Which Casino would you like to review?
Next
About Reviews

Reviews... Sort by 

Seven Feathers
5 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Great Place
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2015 Visited: Apr 30, 2015
Review # 340-121
Reviewed by Wellington
1 Review .
I really enjoyed hanging out at this Casino and love how well it's maintained by the employee's that work the floor. The no smoking room is roomy and great. Loved the rooms and their was even rooms for my dogie. I even got to win a little something while I was their..
Low Limit VP
5 Stars
Player's Club / Comps
5 Stars
Medium Limit VP
5 Stars
Restaurants
4 Stars
High Limit VP
N/A
Lodging
5 Stars
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Downtown Grand Casino
4 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Great Hotel OK casino
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015 Visited: Mar 17, 2015
Review # 527-120
Reviewed by kingvegas
1 Review .
Love the hotel. That being said the casino is just OK. If your looking for good comps with VP they have a lot of .25 DDB on a progressive with 3 minor progressive's.
Low Limit VP
N/A
Player's Club / Comps
5 Stars
Medium Limit VP
5 Stars
Restaurants
5 Stars
High Limit VP
N/A
Lodging
5 Stars
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Harrah's Las Vegas
1 Star
Overall Video Poker
VP Paybacks cut overnight March 2015
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015 Visited: Mar 12, 2015
Review # 72-119
Reviewed by mrmuttlee
1 Review .
Stayed here for 8 nights in March and on the the last morning we found that all the VP machines had been downgraded overnight from 9/5 to 8/5. Given this is now the same as places like the Wynn and Bellagio, it begs the question why would anyone now want to play here? It is very smokey and very noisy, and the paybacks are now poor. I realise CET have to recoup for their bankruptcy somehow, and apparently it is going to be at the extent of VP players.
Low Limit VP
1 Star
Player's Club / Comps
3 Stars
Medium Limit VP
1 Star
Restaurants
3 Stars
High Limit VP
1 Star
Lodging
3 Stars
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Sam's Town Tunica
3 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Disappointed....
Reviewed: Mar 05, 2015 Visited: Mar 05, 2015
Review # 185-117
Reviewed by JNEUK
2 Reviews .
Comps here are impossible!!! They closed the large upstairs slot area completely and no one knew why.....Won't be coming back......
Low Limit VP
N/A
Player's Club / Comps
N/A
Medium Limit VP
N/A
Restaurants
N/A
High Limit VP
N/A
Lodging
N/A
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Sunset Station Casino
4 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Love this hotel !
Reviewed: Mar 03, 2015 Visited: Mar 03, 2015
Review # 116-115
Reviewed by Loraindroy
1 Review .
I have been going to Sunset Station for six years now, I play video poker mostly at the 1 dollar level and also multiplay at 50 cent and 1 dollar level I have had numerous hand pays. The Restaurants are excellent especially the oyster bar and the Italian. I also like the area in Henderson where it is situated there is plenty to see and do in Henderson, a short drive to Green Valley Ranch and fiesta ! I love Stations, I get great comps and great food and rooms and I have no desire to go to the strip anymore, besides I feel it is all about the fancy restaurants and the posh drinks and swanky restaurants , I am so over the strip, been there done that! Thanks for reading.
Low Limit VP
4 Stars
Player's Club / Comps
4 Stars
Medium Limit VP
5 Stars
Restaurants
4 Stars
High Limit VP
4 Stars
Lodging
4 Stars
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review


Sort By: Newest First | Oldest First | Highest Rated First | Lowest Rated First
$1,000 in casino coupons!