Casino Reviews

Write A Review...
Which Casino would you like to review?
Next
About Reviews

Reviews... Sort by 

Harrah's Las Vegas
1 Star
Overall Video Poker
VP Paybacks cut overnight March 2015
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015 Visited: Mar 12, 2015
Review # 72-119
Reviewed by mrmuttlee
1 Review .
Stayed here for 8 nights in March and on the the last morning we found that all the VP machines had been downgraded overnight from 9/5 to 8/5. Given this is now the same as places like the Wynn and Bellagio, it begs the question why would anyone now want to play here? It is very smokey and very noisy, and the paybacks are now poor. I realise CET have to recoup for their bankruptcy somehow, and apparently it is going to be at the extent of VP players.
Low Limit VP
1 Star
Player's Club / Comps
3 Stars
Medium Limit VP
1 Star
Restaurants
3 Stars
High Limit VP
1 Star
Lodging
3 Stars
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Sam's Town Tunica
3 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Disappointed....
Reviewed: Mar 05, 2015 Visited: Mar 05, 2015
Review # 185-117
Reviewed by JNEUK
2 Reviews .
Comps here are impossible!!! They closed the large upstairs slot area completely and no one knew why.....Won't be coming back......
Low Limit VP
N/A
Player's Club / Comps
N/A
Medium Limit VP
N/A
Restaurants
N/A
High Limit VP
N/A
Lodging
N/A
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Sunset Station Casino
4 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Love this hotel !
Reviewed: Mar 03, 2015 Visited: Mar 03, 2015
Review # 116-115
Reviewed by Loraindroy
1 Review .
I have been going to Sunset Station for six years now, I play video poker mostly at the 1 dollar level and also multiplay at 50 cent and 1 dollar level I have had numerous hand pays. The Restaurants are excellent especially the oyster bar and the Italian. I also like the area in Henderson where it is situated there is plenty to see and do in Henderson, a short drive to Green Valley Ranch and fiesta ! I love Stations, I get great comps and great food and rooms and I have no desire to go to the strip anymore, besides I feel it is all about the fancy restaurants and the posh drinks and swanky restaurants , I am so over the strip, been there done that! Thanks for reading.
Low Limit VP
4 Stars
Player's Club / Comps
4 Stars
Medium Limit VP
5 Stars
Restaurants
4 Stars
High Limit VP
4 Stars
Lodging
4 Stars
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Tunica Roadhouse
2 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Going downhill fast......
Reviewed: Mar 05, 2015 Visited: Feb 27, 2015
Review # 186-116
Reviewed by JNEUK
2 Reviews .
Always liked stopping at the bar here for a drink or nightcap but was now told it was for VIP only and was escorted to another bar where the bartender there even complained about the place.....The restaurant we used to eat at was even closed.....We won't be going there anymore......
Low Limit VP
N/A
Player's Club / Comps
N/A
Medium Limit VP
N/A
Restaurants
N/A
High Limit VP
N/A
Lodging
N/A
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review

Harrah's Atlantic City
3 Stars
Overall Video Poker
Okay
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015 Visited: Feb 14, 2015
Review # 17-114
Reviewed by joann
1 Review .
The video poker machines do not pay out often, the Diamond Club restaurant only has fair food and no restroom, the comps are not that good anymore. going downhill.
Low Limit VP
3 Stars
Player's Club / Comps
2 Stars
Medium Limit VP
N/A
Restaurants
3 Stars
High Limit VP
N/A
Lodging
N/A
This review is the subjective opinion of a vpFREE2 member and not of vpFREE2.
Report a problem with this review


Sort By: Newest First | Oldest First | Highest Rated First | Lowest Rated First
$1,000 in casino coupons!