Casino (Video Poker) Hosts

  • Andrew Olech
    414-614-2649 (phone)    aolech@paysbig.com
    'VIP Services Supervisor. Shift: 4pm-2am'
  • Bill Rutherford
    414-614-5750 (phone)    wrutherford@paysbig.com
    'Executive Casino Host. Shift: Midnight-8am'
  • Brenda Wood
    414-847-7707 (phone)    bwood@paysbig.com
    'VIP Services Supervisor. Shift: 9am-6pm'
  • Dashawn Hill
    414-614-4104 (phone)    Dhill@paysbig.com
    'VIP Services Supervisor. Shift: 6pm-4am'
  • Debra Prince
    414-573-6277 (phone)    DPrince@paysbig.com
    'Player Development Manager. Shift: 9am-5pm'
  • Gil Nimmer
    414-614-6136 (phone)    gnimmer@paysbig.com
    'Executive Casino Host. Shift: 8am-4pm'
  • James John
    414-614-4690 (phone)    jjohn@paysbig.com
    'Executive Casino Host. Shift: 10am-6pm'
$1,000 in casino coupons!