Casino (Video Poker) Hosts

  • Andrew Olech
    414-614-2649 (phone)    aolech@paysbig.com
    'Player Development Supervisor. Shift: 4pm-2am'
  • Brenda Wood
    414-847-7707 (phone)    bwood@paysbig.com
    'Player Development Supervisor. Shift: 9am-6pm'
  • Dashawn Hill
    414-614-4104 (phone)    Dhill@paysbig.com
    'Player Development Supervisor. Shift: 6pm-4am'
  • Gil Nimmer
    414-614-6136 (phone)    gnimmer@paysbig.com
    'Executive Host. Shift: 8am-4pm'
  • James John
    414-614-4690 (phone)    jjohn@paysbig.com
    'Executive Host. Shift: 10am-6pm'
  • Jennifer Spaeth
    414-614-6487 (phone)    Jspaeth@paysbig.com
    'Executive Host. Shift: 8pm-4am'
  • Joe Medrano
    414-581-9963 (phone)    jmedrano@paysbig.com
    'Executive Host. Shift 8pm-4am'
$1,000 in casino coupons!